For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacybeleid.
Ik Accepteer

Bezoekadres

Designstar B.V.
Kryptonstraat 15
2718 TD  Zoetermeer

Tel: +31 (0)88 248 01 00
E-mail: sales@designstar.nl

KVK: Rijnland 27321109
BTW: NL8196.00.921.B.01

Designstar B.V.
Kryptonstraat 15
2718 TD  Zoetermeer
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)88 248 01 00
E-mail: sales@designstar.nl

KVK: Rijnland 27321109
BTW: NL8196.00.921.B.01

Afhalen bestellingen

Afdeling Zoetermeer
Edelgasstraat 246
2718 TC  Zoetermeer

Location Zoetermeer
Edelgasstraat 246
2718 TC Zoetermeer
The Netherlands

Afhalen bestellingen

Afdeling Boxtel (WSD)
Schouwrooij 20
5281 RE Boxtel

Location Boxtel (WSD)
Schouwrooij 20
5281 RE Boxtel
The Netherlands

Het Team

    • +31(0)611365555
    • leo@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Leo

    van Antwerpen

    Algemeen directeur

    • +31(0)630250661
    • nanne@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Nanne

    Balyon

    Accountmanager

    • hendrikvanbeek@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Hendrik

    van Beek

    Financieel Directeur

  • Annerie

    van den Berg

    Productie

    • +31(0)882480122
    • jacky@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Jacky

    Blom

    Ordermanager

    • lennart@designstar.nl

    Lennart

    Blom

    Business Analist

    • +31(0)882480127
    • danny@designstar.nl

    Danny

    Boon

    Ordermanager

    • jacobb@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Jacob

    Broekhoff

    Assistent Productieleider

    • +31(0)882480124
    • mary@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Mary

    Darbyshire

    Ordermanager

  • Yuri

    Dehue

    Productie

    • christian@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Christian

    van Eck

    Applicatiebeheer, DTP-er

    • anouk@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Anouk

    Freyee

    Beeldredacteur, Fotograaf

    • tjalling@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Tjalling

    Goossens

    DTP-er

    • barbara@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Barbara

    Hijmans

    DTP-er

    • +31(0)612592011
    • patrick@designstar.nl

    Patrick

    de Jong

    Manager Productie

    • +31(0)619487249
    • arjan@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Arjan

    Karels

    Art Director

    • +31(0)649499314
    • corne@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Corné

    Koppelaar

    Commercieel manager

    • +31(0)622848456
    • henniel@designstar.nl

    Hennie

    de Lange

    Accountmanager

    • erik@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Erik

    van Leeuwen

    Vormgever, DTP-er

    • addy@designstar.nl

    Addy

    Manni

    Financieel Medewerker

    • +31(0)882480114
    • sharona@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Sharona

    Meijers

    Fotografie, Marketing

    • martijn@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Martijn

    van der Nat

    Webdesigner, DTP-er

  • Jeroen

    Oorthuis

    Productie

    • +31(0)882480126
    • alex@designstar.nl

    Alex

    Oostdam

    Ordermanager

    • +31(0)882480121
    • bartp@designstar.nl

    Bart

    van Putten

    Backoffice

    • +31(0)882480125
    • timo@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Timo

    Schalk

    Ordermanager

  • Laura

    Tuitel

    DTP-er

  • Ventsislav

    Tushev

    Productie

    • +31(0)882480141
    • geert@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Geert

    van der Veen

    Inkoop

    • +31(0)882480123
    • wim@designstar.nl

    Wim

    Verhoef

    Ordermanager

    • +31(0)882480113
    • david@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    David

    Vermeij

    Accountmanager

    • natasja@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Natasja

    Vollering

    Vormgever

  • Johan

    Weiss

    Productie

    • +31(0)882480140
    • job@designstar.nl
    • LinkedIn

    Job

    Zijderlaan

    Manager Inkoop & Backoffice